### **NOTICE**

## THE ANTI RAGGING SQUAD

All the students and staff members are hereby informed that as per the instructions/orders/guidelines/directions of MCI, MUHS, Govt. & Supreme Court of India an anti ragging squad constituted for A.Y. 2021-2022 in our college is as follows:

S. N.					
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category		
01.	Dr. R.S.Sirdesai	Chairman	Professor		
02.	Dr. M.M.Patil	Member	Professor		
03.	Dr. S.A.Kachare	Member	Lecturer		
04.	Dr. Mrs.R.S.Raybage	Member	Reader		
05.	Dr. W.A.Godad	Member	Lecturer		
06.	Dr. N.K.Gawade	Member	Lecturer		
07.	Dr. Mrs. A. N. Patil	Member	Lecturer		
08.	Dr. Mrs. V. C. Patil	Member	Lecturer		
09.	Dr. Mrs. B.M.Dias	Member	Professor		
10.	Dr. S.B.Patil	Member	MO		
11.	Mr. R. P. Monteiro	Member	Sr. Clerk		
12.	Mr. B. M. Kurale	Member	Clerk		
13.	Mr. A. J. Pote	Member	Accountant		
14.	Mr. U. A. Kamble	Member	Librarian		
15.	Mrs. Kalpana Gandhawale	Member	Canteen Manager		

The squad shall have vigil, oversight and patrolling functions. It shall be kept mobile, alert and active at all times and shall be empowered to inspect place of potential ragging and make surprise raids on hostels and other hot spots. The squad shall investigate incidents of ragging and make recommendations to the anti ragging committee and shall work under the overall guidance of the Anti Ragging Committee.

### **Distribution:**

- 1. Students Notice Board
- 2. Staff Notice folder
- 3. Hospital Notice Board



PRINCIPAL

E.B.Gadkari Homoeopathic

Medical College & Hospital,
Gadhinglaj, Dist. Kolhapur- 416 502,

# NOTICE THE ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

All the students and staff members are hereby informed that as per the instructions/orders/guidelines/directions of MCI, MUHS, Govt. & Supreme Court of India an anti ragging committee constituted for A.Y. 2021-2022 in our college is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category
01.	Principal, Dr. R.P.D'souza	Chairman	Principal
02.	Dr. A. S. Desai	Member	Faculty
03.	Dr. A.B. Ganjeli	Member	do
04.	Dr. D. B. Devannawar	Member	do
05.	Dr. M.M. Patil	Member	do
06.	Dr. R.M.Naik	Member	do
07.	Dr. C.S.Patil	Member	do
08.	Dr. Mrs. B.M.Dias	Member	do
09.	Dr. S. B. Patil	Member	NTS
10.	Mr. P. B. Bhiungade	Member	do
11.	Mr. Vishal Chavan	Member	Senior Students
12.	Mr. Gopal M. Mali	Member	do
13.	Mr. Neerav Manoj Patil	Member	do
14.	Ms. Patil Snehal Narayan	Member	do
15.	Ms. Anuradha M. Bhaiskar	Member	do
16.	Mr. Ramchandra Bhaiskar	Member	Parents
17.	Mr. Appasaheb Kembale	Member	do
18.	Mr. Ramesh Gandhwale	Member	Civil
19.	Mr. PI, Gadhinglaj Police Station	Member	Police
	Phone No.:- 02327/222233	Ę	
20.	Mr. PSI, Gadhinglaj Police Station	Member	do
	Phone No.:- 02327/222233		
21.	Mr. Ram Magdum	Member	Local Media
22.	Mr. Manish Kole	Member	do
	Mr. Suresh Mane	Member	NGO

This committee shall monitor the Anti ragging activities in the institution, consider the recommendations of the Anti Ragging Squad and take appropriate decisions, including spelling out suitable punishments to those found guilty.

### Distribution:

- 1. Students Notice Board
- 2. Staff Notice folder
- 3. Hospital Notice Board



PRINCIPAL

E.B.Gadkari Homoeopathic

Medical College & Hospital,

Gadhinglaj, Dist. Kolhapur- 416 502.

Ref. No.: DSVK/EBGHMC/SWS/14/2021/L-5605

## NOTIFICATION STUDENTS' COUNCIL FOR THE A.Y.2021-2022

Constitution of **STUDENTS' COUNCIL** for the academic year 2021-2022 in Compliance of clause 4, 5 & 6 of MUHS Ordinance & under section 5 (x) (v) of Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Act 1998.

#### STUDENTS' COUNCIL

SR.	NAME OF THE	CONSTITUENCY	REMARK
NO.	COUNCILLOR		
01.	Dr.R.P.D'souza	Principal	Chairman
02.	Dr. M.M.Patil	Principal Nominated Teacher	Member
03.	NA	N.C.C. Commander	do
04.	Dr. D.B.Devannawer	N.S.S. Programme Officer	do
05.	Dr.K.K.Sankeshwari	Sports/Gymkhana Incharge	do
06.	Dr. Mrs. B.M.Dias	Officer Incharge of cultural	do
		activities of the college	
07.	NA	C.R. I-BHMS Class	do
08.	Ms. Ghewade Rutuja Sanjay	C.R. II-BHMS Class	do
09.	Ms. Shaikh Safiya Riyaj	C.R. III-BHMS Class	do
10.	Ms. Naik Neha Ramesh	C.R. IV-BHMS Class	do
11.	Mr. Deshmukh Ranjit Ramling	C.R. Internees	do
12.	Mr.Momin Mohseen Shahanawaj	Sports Representative	do
- 45	Ms. Tibile Sanyuja Sambhaji		ā
13.	NA	N.S.S. Representative	do
14.	NA	N.C.C. Representative	do
15.	Ms. Ranbhare Bhagyashree Sanjay	Cultural Activities Representative	do
	Ms. Chinchewadi Soniya Shivaji		
16.	Mr. Kadam Suraj Rajendra	Research or other extra	do
	Ms. Sandi Muskan Mubarak	curricular activities	

The student members of the college students council shall elect at its first meeting the secretary of their council from amongst the student members other than the students of first year and internees, on Wednesday 8<sup>th</sup> September 2021 at 1.00 pm. The programme of election for the secretary of the students' council will be displayed on the notice board accordingly. This is for the information of all the students & staff.

#### **DISTRIBUTION:**

- 1. Student Notice Board.
- 2. Staff Notice Folder



PRINCIPAL

E.B.Gadkari Homoeopathic

Medical College & Hospital,
Gadhinglaj, Dist. Kolhapur- 416 502.

Date: 31/08/2021